WEBSTARS MUSIC UK Samples

 RECENTLY RELEASED on CD BABY

A Sackful Of Christmas

Graphics  Terry Webster Jnr

TerryXmasWhiteChristmas_Cover

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/white-christmas-single/id947335827

HappyChristmasJingaling_Cover

‘HAPPY CHRISTMAS JING A LING’: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/white-christmas-single/id947335827

 

webstarsallstars1260's Girls inner sleevehttp://www.cdbaby.com/cd/webstarsallstars1

Baby Love     Taster sample https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/baby-love-sample.wav

Copyright:  Any unauthorised copying  public performance or commercial use of the recordings on this website is strictly prohibited 

WEBSTARS ALBUM  SODA POP JUKE BOX  NOW AVAILABLE  ON WWW.CDBABY.COM  ITUNES SPOTIFY ET

Listen or buy   http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/webstarsallstars1 

http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/webstarsallstars1

SODA POP

review in MAGGIE’S BLUE SUEDE NEWSmaggi 2 001

Copyright:  Any unauthorised copying  public performance or commercial use of the recordings on this website is strictly prohibited  Click below to listen

smpl.wav] OH BOY   SWISS MAID  LA BAMBA  HELLO MARY LOU WADDAYAWANNA MAKE THOSE EYES AT ME FOR  CALENDER GIRL BOOK OF LOVE  BIRD DOG    Daughter Victoria sings…….. …… Daughter Victoria  Sings  Might As Well Rain Until September  ABC  I Want You Back  Backing vocals  Be My BabyThings IT MIGHT AS WELL RAIN UNTIL SEPTEMBER

Victoria sings the Jacksons hits 

ABC

 

I WANT YOU BACK 

Next: Terrys Nostalgic Easy Listening Tracks

mpl.wav]  RHYTHM OF THE RAIN   VENUS    YOUNG LOVE  VOLARE      RAINING IN MY HEART   A SUMMER PLACE  YOU SEND ME WONDERFUL WORLD   END OF THE WORLD    STAND BY ME    MORE THAN I CAN SAY                                                      

THE 1960s     contributions to the Jive Bunny albums (Just Click on Titles)

DAYDREAM BELIEVER         DO WA DIDDY  DO YOU LOVE ME                         I ONLY WANNA BE WITH YOU          IM A BELIEVER   ITS MY PARTY  NEEDLES N PINS      PRETTY WOMAN    SATISFACTION                 THE TWIST     TWISTIN THE NIGHT AWAY     YOU REALLY GOT ME               KEEP ON RUNNIN     YOUNG GIRL         IM INTO SOMETHIN GUD     THE BEATLES ALL MY LOVIN     I SAW HER STANDING THERE           HELP                      I WANNA HOLD YOUR HAND          FROM ME TO YOU                  CANT BUY ME LOVE      TWIST N SHOUT   WE CAN WORK IT OUT       

stars in your ears How about some CHUCK  Rockers? JOHNY B GOODE  ROLL OVER BEETHOVEN NO PARTICULAR PLACE TO GO ROCK N ROLL MUSIC SWEET  LITTLE SIXTEEN

BUDDY HOLLY  covers

RAVE ON   TELL ME HOW OH BOY  IT DOESNT MATTER ANYMORE   MAYBE BABY  THATLL BE THE DAY    RAINING IN MY HEART

PLEASE DONT EVER CHANGE  The Crickets

 

As used by Jive Bunny      AT THE HOP             ROCK AROUND THE CLOCK WANDERER        MOVE IT        CLAUDETTE More to add later

There’s lots more from the  WEBSTARS Studio! Soul page for some uncanny Diana  Ross

webstarsallstars1260's Girls inner sleevehttp://www.cdbaby.com/cd/webstarsallstars1

Baby Love     Taster samplehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/baby-love-sample.wav

Copyright:  Any unauthorised copying  public performance or commercial use of the recordings on this website is strictly prohibited 

Click below to listen to other great song samples….

webstars allstarsDaughter Victoria sings backing vocals on  BE MY BABY  60’s Girls

 

 

 In a Haystackhttp://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordp%20 %20%20%20color:#1b8be0;%20href=https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/car-wash.wavCAR%20WASH%5Baudio%20https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/car-wash.wav

GET DOWN BOOGIE OOGIEhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/get-down-boogie-oogie.wav  

  70s   DISCO   

Blame It On The Boogiehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/blame-iton-the-boogie.wav

Boogie Nights(featuring Graham Dee)

Ms Grace https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/ms-grace.wav

Celebrationhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/celebration.wav          

We Are Family (featuring Sue D)  

Dancing In The Moonlighthttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/dancing-in-the-moonlight.wav%20%20%20color:#1b8be0;%20href=https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/heaven-must-be-missing-an-angel.wavHeaven%20Must%20Be%20Missing%20An%20Angel%5Baudio%20https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/heaven-must-be-missing-an-angel.wav

Hold Back The Nighthttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/hold-back-the-night.wav 

Jive Talkinhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/jive-talkin.wav     

Kung Foo Fightinghttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/kung-foo-fighting.wav         

Le Freakhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/le-freak.wav

Love Trainhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/love-train.wav

Oops Upside Your Headhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/oops-upside-your-head.wav               

Play That Funky Music White Boy ( featuring Graham Dee)    

Rock Your Babyhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/rock-your-baby.wav

Stayin Alivehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/stayin-alive.wav       

Superstitionhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/superstition-sample.wav     Thats The Way I Like It

You To Me Are Everything     

Young Hearts (Sue D)  

Bad Luck (JamieForth)

 You Should Be Dancing  https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/you-should-be-dancing-sample.wav  

You Make Me Feel Like Dancinghttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/you-make-me-feel-like-dancing-sample-01.wav 

The Love I Lost (The Boogie Brothers Terry and Jamie)      

Yes Sir I Can Boogie  

Aaaaagh…….Soul…….samples from DETROIT TO MEMPHIS...

How Sweet It Is –https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/how-sweet-it-is-sample.wav

Heard It Through The Grapevinehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/heard-it-through-the-grapevine-sample.wav   

Green Onionshttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/green-onions-sample.wav

Saturday Night At The Movieshttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/saturday-night-at-the-movies-sample.wav      

Soul Manhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/soul-man-sample.wav   

 Stop Her On Sight SOShttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/stop-her-on-sight-sos-sample.wav      

Little Red Bookhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/little-red-book-sample.wav    

Love Really Hurtshttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/love-really-hurts-sample.wav  

Cant Help Myself 

Get Readyhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/get-ready-sample.wav      

What Becomes Of The Broken Heartedhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/broken-hearted-smpl.wav

Walk Away Reneehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/walk-away-renee.wav

    Tracks Of My Tearshttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/tracks-of-my-tears.wav 

 It’s The Same Old Songhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/sameold-song.wav 

 Needle In a Haystackhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/needle-in-a-haystack.wav            

There’s a Ghost In My Househttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/ghost-im-house.wav

 Give Me Just A Little More Timehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/give-me-just-a-little-more-time-sample.wav    

Jimmy Mack (Sue D)

Respect   

It Takes Two (Sue & TW) (Sue D)    

 ABChttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/abc-sample-2012.wav   

I Want You Back       https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/i-want-you-back-sample-2012.wav 

Miss Grace   (TW & Jamie Forth)

Mustang Sallyhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/mustang-sally-sample.wav    (Jamie Forth)   

Midnight Hour  (Jamie Forth)

Superstitionhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/superstition-sample.wav

 Tears Of A Clownhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/tearsof-a-clown-sample-2012.wav

The Love I Losthttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/the-love-i-lost-sample.wav        

 Too Busy Thinking Bout My Baby https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/too-busy-thinking-bout-my-baby-sample.wav       

 Working My Way Back To You https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/working-my-way-back-to-you-sample.wav

Uptight Outa Sighthttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/uptight-outa-sight-voc-version.wav             

Do You Love Mehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/do-you-love-me-smpl1.wav            

LoveTrainhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/love-train-compr-sample1.wav 

 

Recent Posts