?IRLS, 60s n 70s Motown & Soul Classics

webstarsallstars1260's Girls inner sleevehttp://www.cdbaby.com/cd/webstarsallstars1

Baby Love     Taster sample https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/baby-love-sample.wav

Copyright:  Any unauthorised copying  public performance or commercial use of the recordings on this website is strictly prohibited 

Click below to listen to other great song samples….

webstars allstarsDaughter Victoria sings backing vocals on

Be My Baby  

  Where Did I Love Gohttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/where-did-i-love-go-sample.wav

You Keep Me Hangin Onhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/you-keep-me-hangin-on-sample.wav

.Stop In The Name Of Love https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/stop-in-the-name-of-love-sample.wav

You Cant Hurry  Lovehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/you-cant-hurry-love-smpl1.wav

My Guyhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/my-guy-sample.wav

My Man Is a Sweet Manhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/my-man-is-a-sweet-man-sample.wav

Nowhere To Runhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/nowhere-to-run-sample.wav

Dancing In The Street  https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/dancing-in-the-street-sample.wav      

Needle In a Haystackhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/needle-in-a-haystack.wav

Heatwavehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/heatwave-tw-smpl.wav                            

Third Finger Left Handhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/third-finger-left-hand-sampl.wav

Then He Kissed Mehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/then-he-kissed-me-web-smpl1.wav

The Locomotionhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/locomotion-smpl-2.wav 

I Only Wanna Be With Youhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/i-only-wanna-be-with-you-smpl3.wav

Will You Love Me Tomorrowhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/will-you-still-love-me-tomorow-sample.wav

Sweet Nothinshttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/sweet-nothins-sample.wav 

 It’s My Party 

SWEET TALKIN GUYhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/sweet-talkin-guy-sample.wav   

CAR WASHhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/car-wash.wav

GET DOWN BOOGIE OOGIEhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/get-down-boogie-oogie.wav  

  70s   DISCO   

Blame It On The Boogiehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/blame-iton-the-boogie.wav

Boogie Nights(featuring Graham Dee)

Ms Grace https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/ms-grace.wav

Celebrationhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/celebration.wav          

We Are Family (featuring Sue D)  

Dancing In The Moonlighthttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/dancing-in-the-moonlight.wav%20%20%20href=https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/heaven-must-be-missing-an-angel.wavHeaven%20Must%20Be%20Missing%20An%20Angel%5Baudio%20https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/heaven-must-be-missing-an-angel.wav

Hold Back The Nighthttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/hold-back-the-night.wav 

Jive Talkinhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/jive-talkin.wav     

Kung Foo Fightinghttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/kung-foo-fighting.wav         

Le Freakhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/le-freak.wav

Love Trainhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/love-train.wav

Oops Upside Your Headhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/oops-upside-your-head.wav               

Play That Funky Music White Boy ( featuring Graham Dee)    

Rock Your Babyhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/rock-your-baby.wav

Stayin Alivehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/stayin-alive.wav       

Superstitionhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/superstition-sample.wav     Thats The Way I Like It

You To Me Are Everything     

Young Hearts (Sue D)  

Bad Luck (JamieForth)

 You Should Be Dancing  https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/you-should-be-dancing-sample.wav  

You Make Me Feel Like Dancinghttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/you-make-me-feel-like-dancing-sample-01.wav 

The Love I Lost (The Boogie Brothers Terry and Jamie)      

Yes Sir I Can Boogie  

Aaaaagh…….Soul…….samples from DETROIT TO MEMPHIS...

How Sweet It Is –https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/how-sweet-it-is-sample.wav

Heard It Through The Grapevinehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/heard-it-through-the-grapevine-sample.wav   

Green Onionshttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/green-onions-sample.wav

Saturday Night At The Movieshttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/saturday-night-at-the-movies-sample.wav      

Soul Manhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/soul-man-sample.wav   

 Stop Her On Sight SOShttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/stop-her-on-sight-sos-sample.wav      

Little Red Bookhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/little-red-book-sample.wav    

Love Really Hurtshttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/love-really-hurts-sample.wav  

Cant Help Myself https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/be-my-baby-smpl.wav

Get Readyhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/get-ready-sample.wav      

What Becomes Of The Broken Heartedhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/broken-hearted-smpl.wav

Walk Away Reneehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/walk-away-renee.wav

    Tracks Of My Tearshttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/tracks-of-my-tears.wav 

 It’s The Same Old Songhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/sameold-song.wav 

 Needle In a Haystackhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/needle-in-a-haystack.wav            

There’s a Ghost In My Househttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/ghost-im-house.wav

 Give Me Just A Little More Timehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/give-me-just-a-little-more-time-sample.wav    

Jimmy Mack (Sue D)

Respect   

It Takes Two (Sue & TW) (Sue D)    

 ABChttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/abc-sample-2012.wav   

I Want You Back       https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/i-want-you-back-sample-2012.wav 

Miss Grace   (TW & Jamie Forth)

Mustang Sallyhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/mustang-sally-sample.wav    (Jamie Forth)   

Midnight Hour  (Jamie Forth)

Superstitionhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/superstition-sample.wav

 Tears Of A Clownhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/tearsof-a-clown-sample-2012.wav

The Love I Losthttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/the-love-i-lost-sample.wav        

 Too Busy Thinking Bout My Baby https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/too-busy-thinking-bout-my-baby-sample.wav       

 Working My Way Back To You https://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/working-my-way-back-to-you-sample.wav

Uptight Outa Sighthttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/uptight-outa-sight-voc-version.wav             

Do You Love Mehttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/do-you-love-me-smpl1.wav            

LoveTrainhttps://benjaminwebstermt.files.wordpress.com/2013/03/love-train-compr-sample1.wav 

Recent Posts